myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

P.O. Box 2123 -, Louisville, KY

Kentucky American Legion

legion-logo-home.jpg 

The American Legion

Department of Kentucky

 Department Officers for 2013 / 2014

 

 
 

  Commander

Robert Bryant

(270) 572-1658

robertbpost82@windstream.net

Sr. Vice-Commander

Marty Goley

270-725-5803

martyrgoley@yahoo.com

  

     

Area A Vice-Commander

Toni Cory

615-670-6730

tonicory@me.com
 

 

Area B Vice-Commander

 

Jim Lish

 

270-200-0594

 

burtuckyjim@yahoo.com

 

Area C Vice-Commander

 

Ron Shortt

276-275-1667

beebranchtimber@yahoo.com

 

 

Chaplain

 

Otto Ballou

 

270-242-4180

 

ottoballou@windstream.net

 

 

 

 

 

Sgt-at-Arms  

Phil Davis

270-849-5650

ped1118@yahoo.com

Adjutant

Mike Phelps, PDC

Office: (502) 587-1414

Home: (502) 458-9916

Cell: (502) 693-7696

mike_phelps@att.net

Wolf.jpg 

 

 

Judge Advocate

 

Darren Wolff

 

Office: (502) 451-3911

 

darren_wolff@yahoo.com 

                  

  

Finance

 

Jesse Hall

 

(270) 766-1720

 

 jsterlinghall@aol.com

 

 

 

Historian

 

John Mullins

 

Home: (502) 695-3097

 

Cell: (502) 395-3276

 

John7Mullins@aol.com

                     

     

Public Relations

 

Dr. Peter Trzop

 

502-498-4122

 

ptrzop@hotmail.com

 

 

Membership

 

Anthony Noe

 

270-287-2398

 

yack_yack32@yahoo.com

 

   

Surgeon

 

Kenneth J. DeSimone, M.D.

 

502-932-4203

 

No E-mail

 

 

 

 

Service

 

Randall Fisher, PNVC, PDC

 

Office: (502) 566-4478

 

Office: (502) 566-4479

 

randall_fisher@bellsouth.net

 

 NEC

Randall Coffman, PDC

 

Home: (270) 726-9982

 

Cell: (270) 847-1675

 

arcoffman@att.net

 

ALT NEC

 

David King, PDC

 

859-595-6595

 

dlking@bellsouth.net

 

    

     

Legionsites | Sign In